DIY paper flowers WREATH

As you may already know I got the crocheting bug and all my latest craft ideas are made of yarn, wool..and my always beloved felt..❤️so decided to take a tiny little break and made paper flowers for change☺️hope you’ll like them! ️Super easy to make and wreath is only one use idea, they can decorate a card or frame, make a lovely bouquet, table centrepiece.. List is endless!

   
    

I used glue gun as its definietely the quickest
    
    
    
    
    
 
Spring has sprung in my craft room!

Happy Sunday☀️

hugs from Dublin🍀

xxx

Kasia 


23 thoughts on “DIY paper flowers WREATH

  1. How very pretty this is. The colours are stunning. We are entering Autumn here in Melbourne, Australia so chilling down a bit now. Enjoy the lovely discovery of spring in Dublin, must be just beautiful. Your sign is wonderful and true.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment