Crochet Wreath (free patterns)

I am a big fan of wreaths! I dream of having giant crochet flowers wreath up on my front door, but due to rather limited time.. I made this for my craft room wall:) small steps ha!

I was inspired by La Petite Epicerie pastel pink and green yarn I received earlier last month! View their beautiful wool range Here

Scroll to the bottom for Free pattern links!


SMALL ROSETTE: Free crochet pattern

LEAF: Free crochet pattern

Hope you enjoyed it!

Let me know if you have a wreath on your door, I know it’s quite popular in USA, in Ireland where I live I think it’s beginning to be a must have decor!

Thanks 

Happy Crafting 

Kasia 


*Disclaimer: Although this is not a sponsored post, please note that I am a brand ambassador for La petite épicerie and receive products for free to test. All craft ideas and opinions are truly my own.


9 thoughts on “Crochet Wreath (free patterns)

Leave a Reply

