Last few weeks in pictures! 

Life has been mad busy, being mummy to two small kids and trying making crafty dreams come true is crazy.. it also feels amazing, it makes me nothing but happy and I’m not stopping.. I’ll catch up on the sleep later☺

Sharing some of my favourite pictures, plenty of crafts, handmade, my beautiful boys and lots of my work, the work that is making a me proud and is allowing me to be stay at home Mammy for a little longer☺ 


Would love to know if you are still there? 

Stay up to date with my journey Crafty Mummy on Instagram

My work, beorKNOTtobe Necklaces BeorKNOTtobe SHOP
I’ll be back soon!

Happy Crafting 

Kasia 

4 thoughts on “Last few weeks in pictures! 

  1. Oh, what wonderful days you must’ve had! You make being a mom look like so much fun and you all look so happy, it’s beautiful! You’ve inspired my sister with your little creations and now even I feel like I could give it a try! I just came here to tell you that I have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award so you should check out my blog post if you don’t know what this is all about: https://chloerivsblog.wordpress.com/2017/02/11/the-versatile-blogger-award/
    Also, have you heard of the japanese “amigurumi” trend? I was just discussing it today with my sister on the phone. It’s the art of crotcheting/knitting small stuffed animals or pretty much anything you can come up with. I know you’ve already done small things but maybe you should check it out if you don’t already know about it, it could inspire you? Cheers. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

