National Craft & Design Fair

Ireland is filled with talent. I guess it is the beautiful setting of the island that makes people living here so creative. Irish artists are well known all over the globe. Yesterday I had a pleasure of visiting National Craft & Design Fair in RDS Ballsbridge, Dublin 4. I call it heaven! Heaven on earth!☺️everything from clothing, jewellery, toys, food to art and stunning pottery. I’ve visited in a lovely company of friend and my little boy Theo. We drove to RDS parking where they offered courtesy shuttle bus to the main hall, and thanks God as it was a rainy day!

rain? not a bother on him☺️

my personal favourite! Bunny doll!

Guadalupe Creations on Facebook

Helmet covers for kids, how fun! The top picture taken with flash in my phone🙌🏼

Little Dearies makes took my breath away!

Little Dearies on Facebook


Beautiful pieces by Karyn from Maple Tree Pottery who was very very king and gifted me the two free passes to the fair! Thanks again Karyn😘



We’ll be back next year!

Kasia 

10 thoughts on “National Craft & Design Fair

Leave a Reply

