DIY Felt Kids Garden

Back to stitching felt.. my favourite relaxing exercise! Oh equally calming as crocheting☺️ my mum is an absolute garden queen, she plants and grows anything you can imagine.. while me is hardly keeping herbs alive😬 I’m sure this is going to be my mums most favourite project of mine so far, teaching toddler a little about gardening🍆🌶🌱





I love playing with felt, check out my other felty DIYs too☺️

How to make Fox Clutch Bag CLICK HERE

DIY Felt Unicorn Head CLICK HERE

DIY Felt Fairy CLICK HERE

Thanks❤️

Kasia 

30 thoughts on “DIY Felt Kids Garden

  1. These are amazing! I wish my sewing was better – I’m always worried my 2 year old would break handmade toys (he’s at the destroy everything phase!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

