My week in pictures🌸

Many of you often ask how do I get time to craft with two under two.. I have my tricks, but it’s mainly thanks to my hubby who understands and supports my passion like no one else! Oh and it’s Father’s Day in Ireland today so Happiest Father’s Day to him❤️.. Now this week me and my hobbies had to step back a little, as Euro Championships are on and the house is ruled by football⚽️this week made me realise that having two sons and quite manly man other half I better get to learn what the bloody off side is…😂

supporting our team POLAND🇵🇱⚽️
a little project started …
Leon posing leggings, hoodie and bandana my talented mum made for him☺️Theo has a matching set!
my current WIP, this week I’ve managed to make a half of a square! half !! still a progress?ha!
crocheting while nursing☺️

carrot cake happened again (two weeks in a row!😂) I owe you a DIY on it!

…and speaking of a cake🍮 the blue mat means I’ve started exercising!🏋

DIY for this guys is HERE

Theo is turning 7 weeks old today! Leon’s first time at fun fair☺️


and yesterday I made super quick and simple necklace, DIY to follow soon…

Hope you had a nice week too!

cuddles xxx

Kasia

8 thoughts on “My week in pictures🌸

  1. What a beautiful family you have! I love the roadway you are making. Cant wait to see it done. I might need to make one for my littlest guy. I know what you mean about supportive husbands. That is why I am able to do all I get to do too. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

