Last two weeks in pictures..

Ireland is known for its weather..in short period of time we went from wearing headbands and jackets to beautiful summer☀️

  
Her less than 2 weeks ago wearing headband I’ve crocheted using vintage wool I got in local Charity Shop☺️

  
    

and I haven’t stop crocheting!
    
  We got this cute pram charm from My Baby Beads. Thanks again Renata!  
  This carrot cake that I’ve made last week made my husband 2kg heavier😆but he definitely loves me more now!  
  
thanks to the amazing weather there was plenty of family trips out
    
  Crocheted giant cake to celebrate a YEAR on WordPress! (And I have over 1500 followers! How amazing❤️)  
  
    
I’ve transformed plain wall in boys room into a bit more fun with triangle stickers☺️

   
Crocheting out at Powerscourt Waterfall while BBQing and little one napping😆

  

I’m attempting mandalas this week!
  
done some shopping too☺️
    
    
  I’ve purchased some zpagetti yarn☺️   
   
  
Theo turned 1 month old👶
  
  CLICK HERE for Amigurumi Donuts

CLICK HERE for Crochet Owl DIY
CLICK HERE for Kawaii mugs
  
  Owls were prizes in the giveaway on my Facebook Page  
CUTE KITSCH boxes went out this week..

tried Vegan food! beetroot burger! yum!!!!
   The purse, necklace and bracelet made of zpagetti yarn❤️

Yep..lots of crocheting! I promise next DIY will have nothing to do with crochet😆

️️hugs 

️xxx

Kasia 

18 thoughts on “Last two weeks in pictures..

Leave a Reply

