DIY Amigurumi Donuts🍩

Hey, did you know that tomorrow is Donut Day!?🍩🍩🍩yes! You can thank me for the extra calories😆 go for the real ones, not crochet.. Yarn is for moths!😂

As usually when it comes to crocheting I’ve followed YouTube tutorial:

CLICK HERE for how to make the donuts! 
   
    
    
    
  Look at my camera roll when I’m shooting for the blog post! #bloggerslife 😂

 
I am currently attempting to crochet mandala, and it seems like I’ve learnt to read the patterns! Yay!☺️

 

a bit of privacy.. my littlest donut turned 1 month old yesterday!
 
️happy donut day!

️xxx

Kasia 

16 thoughts on “DIY Amigurumi Donuts🍩

Leave a Reply

