DIY crochet owl

You may know I’m a little owl obsessed (In My Nest), and I’ve became crochet obsessed too! I felt like I just had to combine the obsessions😆 here is the result!

To make the Owls I’ve followed this Simple VIDEO tutorial the pink girl body was made as the video explains and the other two girls were slighlty changed by me reducing few rounds (if you know anything about crocheting you’ll know what I mean😆) also I haven’t add the extra colour to the eyes!

Ballerina tutu (pink and purple owls) is:  1st round – just chain and second round 4 dc in each stitch 

Cream owl skirt is edging you can find HERE

   
    
    
   
Owls in lovely company💜

DIY Crochet Kawaii mug CLICK HERE  

DIY unicorn CLICK HERE

here is my other owl make☺️
 
Thank you!

Happy crafting🌸

Kasia 

33 thoughts on “DIY crochet owl

  1. I love finding out new concepts in the planet. To
    accept All of us been told about %BT% I had absolutely suspicions that`s my option! Nevertheless, will you be needing a simple help with the write-up?))

    Like

Leave a Reply

