DIY Reese’s 3 ingredients 

oops.. I did it again! DIY Twix bar has been the most popular post on my blog so far! 111 bloggers liked it.. So I felt like I need to keep you inspired to make unhealthy treats😆 while the homemade Twix bars lasted around a day in my house, Reese’s disappeared from the plate within 3 hours! (blame my hubby!😂)

   
  

melt chocolate in metal bow
  
mix peanut butter with icing sugar
    
    
  
put them away in cold place (fridge is good idea) for about an hour
  
    
and voilà…

 
Bon Appetite!

Have a lovely weekend 

I’m heading to A Fabulous Market (in Dublin’s George Bar) tomorrow to promote our little Cute Kitsch business, wish me luck!

   
 ️Pop to our Facebook to enter the Giveaway!

xxx 

Kasia 

32 thoughts on “DIY Reese’s 3 ingredients 

  1. I had to buy Reeses because of you (I was at work and couldn’t make any at the time). I hope you’re happy 😛
    Also, I’ve always wondered how to get the PB to the right consistency. Thank you for enlightening me.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oops☺️haha! That’s actually a compliment😀
      Peanut butter consistency won’t change much while adding icing sugar, it’ll become less sticky actually.. And will let you form easier with fingers If you are very sweet tooth mix 2 large spoons of sugar with every 4 of PB, or less☺️x
      ️️hugs! Kasia

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Shame be upon you for these yummy treats! 🙂 But I am a like minded person and love goodies.

    I know homemade is soooo much better than store bought.

    Thanks for the recipe!

    Like

Leave a Reply

