Wooden House shelf ideas – GIVEAWAY

hey, hey.. I’m holding a spring project giveaway on my blog, and all you need to do is CLICK HERE to leave a comment (pinned post) telling me what’s your favourite flower 🌸

Prize: plain wooden house and lots, lots of bits and bobs including felt, buttons and ribbons to decorate it!

Here is few of my ideas, for those of you who don’t know In My Nest is my little craft business, currently on hold as I’m 4 weeks away from having second baby☺️

   
    
    
    
   
 Or you may just want to paint it plain, as I did black for my boys room here! (The nursery got a transformation and I’ll post about it soon☺️)  
 Happy Crafting !

❤️

Kasia 

16 thoughts on “Wooden House shelf ideas – GIVEAWAY

  1. Daffodils – because I know summer is on it’s way and its a sure sign of it coming when you see a daff which means family holiday time and lots of picnics ! Plus the ones with the 2 colours on them are gorgeous to photograph

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

