DIY fox clutch bag

  Hello there Gorgeous!

   

the brown felt is a really thick one 4mm THICK, so it’ll make the bag last long
    
   
 
you can sketch the eyelashes with pencil before stitching! so they won’t be as wobbly as mine😂
  
ears and eyes are simple stitch
  
I’ve glued the nose on with glue gun, but it can also be just stitched
  
mummy and daughter matching ones!
 
I was inspired by this month Cute Kitsch theme, Foxy Chic!

Giveaway including DIY kit to make this bag is on the way!☺️

The Crafty Mummy Blog on Facebook
Have a lovely, crafty Sunday!

️xxx

Kasia 

35 thoughts on “DIY fox clutch bag

  1. Hi there 🙂
    I follow you on instagram and facebook and now also here yaaay.
    I like this foxy clutch so much! Gonna try to make one this week! Your posts make me so happy.
    I love crafting but I never know what to make, until now!
    Keep up the good work 🙂
    (Sorry for my crapy english)
    Kisses, Kim.

    Like

Leave a Reply

