DIY egg cozy/hat

I do call myslef a CRAFTER, but there is still hell lots of things I need to learn! One of them is crocheting, together with knitting on my list for years now☺️ I did make attempts, some were more successful some less but.. I just love love crafting, having fun creating, waking up at nights with new ideas, saving inspirational pics to my phone, hoarding and non stop buying craft supplies.. So I guess I can keep calling myslef a CRAFTER😆

I can’t read crochet patterns just yet, so I’m following You Tube video tutorials, link for egg hats down below!

   
    
    
    

   
    
    
 I’ve used wall paint testers to paint the egg shells (2 covers)

Here is the DIY —>

Video TUTORIAL for egg cozy🐣
Would love to know what you are DIYing for Easter?

xxx

Hugs

Kasia

22 thoughts on “DIY egg cozy/hat

Leave a Reply

