DIY Gift Wrapping ideas and Etsy event

I was very lucky and got an invitation to Etsy blogger event in Dublin, which me and my beautiful friend Carrie happily attended today. Got to meet lots of creative and inspiring people! We’re also spoiled with yummy food and drinks along with craft workshops. Etsy office in Dublin is just AMAZING!

Here is few shots from the event…   

    
   
I was super lucky and got very generous gift card from Etsy, will soon put a shopping haul post☺️

Now… Let’s get crafty!

We had one or maybe even😂 two nice sunny days here in Ireland in the last week and I started feeling spring in the air! Definitely my favourite season. Ireland is green all year round, but I miss the flowers and leaves on trees… And obviously more SUN is needed badly!

DIY Gift Wrapping ideas by Crafty Mummy❤️

   
    
    
    
    
   

Happy Crafting!

️xxx

Kasia

15 thoughts on “DIY Gift Wrapping ideas and Etsy event

Leave a Reply

