Crafty update

Friday evening and football season is on.. The hubby is so super busy watching this so super important match (sarcasm:).. So I’m quickly posting on what is my crafty week consisting of so far!

flowers ready for two baby girl wreaths that I’m working on..:)
  
this bride girl is now with her hubby on my blue and pink wreath
  
one of completed houses this week (the one I am allowed to post:)
  
turtle is made of felt and sewn to a cushion cover (special friend request)
  
I’ve started Xmas shopping!
  
I actually made slightly differnt boy owl but forgot to take pic and this one is my little boys toy I made. when he was born
  
DIY organza flower was such a fun to make! see my previous post!
  
  
had some fun with my fabourite quiet book page!
  
 
And this is how I felt most of my week! 🙂

Happy Weekend to you!❤️

️xxx

Kasia 

7 thoughts on “Crafty update

Leave a Reply

