Moustache Blog Tag + quick DIY

Before I start the tag..I am quite excited to tell you that my blog has been long listed for Blog Awards Ireland in Art&Culture (I guess I didn’t really fit in any other category:) and please keep fingers crossed! If I get shortlisted there is a big chance I’ll get to go to the party which is twenties inspired! I’m super excited since my blog is only 4 months old, it means a lot!
 

i have upcycled an old broken jewelrry pieces to make ’20 inspired headpiece
  
   
I was tagged by lovely Jen from The Picked Nipple  the TAG is called Moustache Blog Tag, great way of getting to know the bloggers a bit better! I can only tag 4 blogs and if you like the idea and I haven’t tagged you please do it and let me know.. I would love to read!

4 Movies I’ve watched more than once:
1. Kogel Mogel (an old Polish comedy)

2. Avatar 

3. Notting Hill

4. Vicky Christina Barcelona 
4 Books I would recommend:

1. Maria Callas (biography by Alfonso Signorini)

2. Brain rules for Baby (by John Medina)

3. Helena Rubinstein The woman who I invented by Michéle Fitoussi 

4. Hitler’s Women by Guido Knopp
4 Places I’ve Visited

1. Crete, Greece 
2. Phuket, Thailand 
3. Paris, France 
4. Barcelona, Spain 

4 Places I wish I was at right now:

1. My mum’s home (in Poland)

2. Lake Garda, Italy

3. My sister’s apartment in Hull, UK
4. My friends house near Eindhoven, Netherlands 
4 Television Shows I enjoy:
1. Room to Improve 

2. Craft Master 

3. Great Irish Bake Off

4. Ireland AM 
4 Foods that I like:

1. Ice Cream (if it counts as a food, I could live on it so I think it does😂)

2. Any soup (my fave is chicken and veg)

3. Pasta with mushrooms and chicken in creamy sauce (or any pasta really;)

4. Dumplings (with cottage cheese and potatoes)
4 Awesome blogs I’d like to Tag…

House of Nicnax

The Creative Fox Den

Creative Chaos Ahead

Crazy Crafts on a Budget

love

️xxx

Kasia 

9 thoughts on “Moustache Blog Tag + quick DIY

  1. Congrats on the nomination 🙂 I hope you get shortlisted/win. Do you plan to wear that beautiful head accessory to the party? I don’t know if that’s 20’s but it’s so lovely I think it deserves to be showcased somewhere fancy 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh,what I meant was I have no clue whatsoever about period fashion but that your headpiece deserved to go someplace special anyways 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

