TAG 10 random questions ABOUT ME

I’m blogging for little over 3 months, just reached over 400 followers on WordPress and lots more of you lovely people follows my Facebook and Instagram! I think it’s the time I share some random facts about myself..:) 

I TAG all of you to do the tag! If you are a blogger leave a link please or if not answer in comments below.. I would love to get to know you better too!:-)  

1. What is your name and age?My name is Kasia and I’m nearly 28 (nearly;)

2. Thing you cannot leave the house without?

It would have to be my phone:/

3. Favourite colour 

Oh I can’t pick one.. Gray and black (although my hubby says that gray and black are not colours..?:/) I’ll go for sea green..mint, turquoise..  

4. When was the last time you cried?

I have tears in my eyes every time watching my little man achieving new milestone.. They are happy tears thou! I had a few sad tears coming down my cheeks couple days ago when bird with broken wing died in our back garden and we had to bury it..:( and I bawl cried two weeks ago after finding out that my childhood friend, girl couple doors next to me tragically died at age of 29:(  

5. Do you speak any languages?

I speak English and Polish, I know basic German

6. What is the last thing you bought?

I got few bits in IKEA (frame, towels, succulent plant..) and I also brought home free stuff from IKEA:) lots of cardboard rings that they use to separate and secure ceramic bowls and I’ll be doing something crafty!  

7. What’s the first thing you notice about people?

Smile! I love optimistic, enthusiastic people they are my coffee, giving me the extra energy! And also skin… My skin is not the nicest and I’m usually a little jealous if someone has nice skin.. Is that weird?:)  

This is me couple of years ago:)

8. The last thing you googled?

(I had to check:) so I had a missed called from an unknown number and I googled it… I often do that:) do you do it too?

9. If you had a million euro what would you do with it?

I never wanted to be reach.. All I dream of is a nice house for my little family but big enough to host lots of visitors that we often have!  

10. What’s your favourite quote?

I have many.. But one quickly from the top of my head.. ‘Stop dreaming, start doing’ 

  

xxx

Kasia

15 thoughts on “TAG 10 random questions ABOUT ME

  1. I enjoy your blog and it’s one that I look for on my blogroll. Love the ideas and I now have a project wish list for my baby’s room because of you. ;-). I had no idea your blog was relatively new. Congrats on such a great following already! Thanks for finding my blog (www.nestingforlife.com), so that I could find yours!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

