Love for autumn/fall colours continues…

So I’ve showed you how to make felt flowers and here is some more of my inspirations.. If you don’t follow me regularly you may not know but I make wreaths..which I rather like to call nests…Family Nests.. And my little craft venture is on Facebook as In My Nest

   
    
  I needle felted them robins, I may put a little tutorial on, but would need to buy more felting needles and plasters first as I know very little about felting technique which resulted in 10 broken ones and very sore, million times poked fingers!  
    
    
 
The last one is more in Christmassy theme.. Yep! I’m telling you that Christmas is just around the corner😄

xxx 

Kasia 

thecraftymummy@gmail.com

7 thoughts on “Love for autumn/fall colours continues…

  1. I wanted to thank you for “liking” my very first blog post! I’m still trying to wrap my head around this new -to- me blog platform. It’s taking some getting used to. Looks like you are doing great! Nice blog.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

