DIY energy boosting cookies and boxes 

The cookies are my hubby’s favourite! I am not the best in the kitchen and i rarely measure ingredients when I cook.. I am the queen of one pot dishes! Less preparation, less cleaning afterwards☺️ 

I’ll not give you a recepie, I’m giving you list of ingredients and its up to you how much of each you’ll use. The key is to get it nice and sticky so you can easily form balls to bake☺️

   
 

  • Oats (instant/microvawe)
  • Nuts (walnuts, cashew nut in my case)
  • Almond flakes 
  • Seeds (mix of linseed, pumpkin and sunflower)
  • 1-2 eggs 
  • Honey
  • Melted butter (unsalted)

   
Bake at 180* for 12-15 minutes 

Leave to cool down before removing from the tray 

    
*My tip: use double sided sticky tape before decorating with the ribbon, it’ll make it so much easier!

 

If you know any nice cookie recipes or one pot dishes tell me please, I would love to try!

xxx

Kasia 

6 thoughts on “DIY energy boosting cookies and boxes 

Leave a Reply

