Pencil case – crafty challenge!

If you missed me being crafty challenged… Here I come☺️ I was asked to make unique personalised pencil case for 10 year old girl who loves pink🎀

  
I decorated the case with plastic studs and made 3 badges with her name and nickname lined with Velcro so she can change whenever she likes☺️

I got message that she loved it, which make me super happy as it’s hard to please 10 year old😂

Did you ever attend making pencil case?

lots of crafty love!

️xxx

Kasia 

7 thoughts on “Pencil case – crafty challenge!

Leave a Reply

