Garden pallet furniture set DIY

  
                   

So I’ve made it!

Garden set made of pallets! And yeah the ‘enjoy life’ sign was also made from pallets.. There will be DIY tutorial for the sign- not to worry😝
I also did demo for the cushion covers, but since I’m terrible at sewing I might be to shy to put it out there☺️😂
The bare frames were not to miss deal at the car boot Tallaght yesterday! €1 each i got 5.. Watch out for what I’ll come up with☺️
I have plenty of pallet wood left and I’m challenging myself to reuse every small bit!
Before you ask, here is some info of where I got things:
-solar garden party lights ‘Homestore & More’ €9.99
-bunting Mr Price €2
-paper straws €1.99 ‘Homestore & more’
-cushion cover fabric, wooden box, napkins, lantern, glasses, bottle, pots ‘IKEA’

*pallets are painted ‘cool breeze’ Woodies paint

Lots of Love!

Happy crafting

Kasia 

xx
   
                   

17 thoughts on “Garden pallet furniture set DIY

      1. I smash with the hammer at the back to hey the top of the nail out, and once you can see the nail remove it.. Although I did brake quite a few so I guess there’s no perfect way to do it..

        Like

  1. Hi
    I have searched everywhere for the garden sofa design you made. It’s fabulous! I just wondered if you have posted the plans anywhere for this? I have 3 pallets and this will be my first pallet project. I’ve just moved into my house and no money left for garden furniture so I want to see how crafty I am!!
    Many thanks
    Jayne

    Like

Leave a Reply

